The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

Cristiano is a grand sort.

Far more likeable than his Chilean brother who used to go out with Ama. Jake was it? He was a grumpy sort.

A right hateful prick.

Is she your man’s sister or daughter? I assume the former?

Leo and Nora had a scene outside of Dean’s room last night and it wouldn’t have been out of place in terms of Oscar consideration.

HERE WE GO.

Tommy and Carol. Incredible.

The people will get what the people want.

The ploughing championships!!!

Classic :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Sister I think.

I dont trust this Patrick chap at all. a bit too smooth and nicey nicey, could he really be a close buddy of the late Will and only out to wreck the Chilean’s lads head and wreak revenge

Tommy some man for a bit of ploughing

how many has Dearbhla obliged lately and back along?

Damo, Dean, Cian, Alex - all 4 of them anyway??

She’s something else.

Awful pity Neasa and Caoimhe aren’t around any more. Jesus it was some craic when they landed on the scene in 2010. Judith then as well.

did Judith end up milking outside the bucket as well in the end??

She went off with Tommy’s brother IIRC - Blackie Connors from Glenroe.

There was a housefire then, I think he was killed.

fuck it you are right, had they previous years back too or summit, was that the line that she was fond of both of them when they were garsuns only Tommy wiped his eye back then

Yes I think it ultimately transpired that she always wanted the brother over Tommy.

Some craic in the surgery back in those days. The Bishop’s mother used be the nurse in there. You’d long for Zumo, Decco and Denzo to return.

Was it Charlotte killed Paddy Bishop off for a finish?

Any hot women in it these days?

Rachel Pilkington aka Jane is the pick of them I’d say. I’d say you’d still be tempted by a dolled up Carol and Tommy Dillon’s young one Dearbhla is decent enough. A far cry from prime Neassa Dillon though.

Dearbhla, Jane and Carol (still I know) are a cut above at the minute.

Paul had a one a few months back whose name escapes me and she was something else.