This is an incredible storyline. Poor Damo being stitched up like a kipper now.
what is happening now peddler?
carrigstown has had it fair share of murders\accidental killings
- barry killing the young journo and hiding her body in sewer
- billy meehan
- that Will lad( looks like the Collins lads will get away with it)
ah here, just see the link
Murder in Fair City: The top 10 most hapless and horrifying killings in Carrigstown - Independent.ie
Literally anyone could have killed Cian.
Everyone is a suspect.
call it, who dunnit?
James Rafferty.
Anto couldn’t have done it, he’s in the clear
Has Cass accounted for his whereabouts that day, or Bob???
Dermot Fahey. I’ve said it already.
I am not watching it much lately
twas hardly Cian mother or that one of the Dillons, he was knocking spots off?
I missed tonight’s episode but I have a feeling that it was Dermot too. Him stitching up Tommy and Zac would be wonderful payback for Tommy’s antics with Jo back in the day.
The Cult when yer man held everyone hostage with a pellet gun back around January 2017 was peak Fair City. A couple of fringe characters didn’t make it out alive.
Was Pete the only man that had that cult lad sussed?
Pete knew Lucy was a wrong un too. A shrewd operator. There’s a reason he was the man who took the horse to France in that ad!
I thought Dermot died. Did he not have a terminal illness a few years back?
I’m even stumped on that one.
how is this murder enquiry thing going?
Dermot’s after admitting to Carol that he killed Cian. I presume he meant to murder James instead.
Leo is good craic alright but the results speak for themselves. Carol Foley is just an incredible woman.
Tbh Tommy is my favourite character but his name was conspicuous by its absence on the list. A hurling man, a man of the land and women can’t resist him.
Self defence apparently. Dermot accused Cian of being a pervert like James and Cian went for him. There’s form there from Cian with Juliet. Dermot swung back with the key in his hand and that was it.
Dermot swung back with the key in his hand and that was it.
Could happen to any of us. Dermot seemed a real sensible type back in the day. You’d never have had him down as a lad who’d pilfer hundreds of thousands from Paul Brennan and end up with blood on his hands in a murder investigation.