The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

Herself and Leo with much needed cameo’s.

This fairly clear Dean wants to knock sparks out of Mairead

Con Rafferty’s ex wife Emma is a terrible addition to the cast in my view.

A poor actress attempting to play a snob.

Fair City is terrible for not aligning up the accents in families. I notice Steo’s Dad is in it now with a bogger accent while Steo is hardcore Dub.

Steo’s dad is a pure roaster alright. A rogue business man would be more believable than a criminal background. Maybe the Nash’s were originally from the country.

Good Limerick name.

Jaysus I had to suffer through a few episodes last night as the mother in law was watching. It is comically bad :crazy_face::see_no_evil:

Lovely cut to proceedings here tonight.

An awful lot going on.

Welcome to my world mate and the mother in law is hard of hearing, so its like an attack on the senses. Fair City is cruel.

How did the storyline with the @Kyle style right wing conspiracy headbanger end up?

The “freeze peach” headbangers all went full buck mental over that storyline. :joy:

yeah. that Pete is a bit of a dose though, always getting himself into a tangle & hot in bothered

He is closeted gay.

They’ve gone all in on the realism so.

where is the mad Tyler lad these days? hasnt been on the show for a few weeks?

Dervla Dillon is taking some amount of pipe from the gym man before she goes back to America. randy like her father

This Gwen one is going to lob the gob on Sash

Since when was Dean having an affair with Mairead? Damien won’t like that.

about a week ago

I am not sure who Damo will murder - Tyler , Dean or Mairead

this Ellie one is back 5 mins and she is annoying me already

A member of the Choctaw nation in Carrigstown. Turns out Caz is an honoury member

Classic Caz

Is this dude Tyler coming back?

I expect he will, cop on to the fact that Dean has been knocking sparks off Mairead and then tell Damo will get confused as to who he wants to kill most - Dean, Tyler or Mairead

Tyler is lining up something big here. One of the most interesting stories Brigie de Courcy has given us in recent years. Up there with the Katie abduction, the cult and the fire that time Damien was riding Caoimhe Dillon.