The Official Pallasgrean Thread

The bold Robert is a lovely lad and very mis-understood.

Go on mate tell us more…

He aint in his Pallas comfort zone anymore where underage kids mouth insults and play filthy hurling. All so the equally filthy older Pallas crowd can swell the young lads heads by calling them the new Pudgie.

Misunderstood allright. I didnt grab your arse. My hand moved by accident

He got a hiding on and off the field in the US. I bet that story didnt come home to Daddy

[quote=“carryharry, post: 730466, member: 1517”]Pallasgrean, Doon, Moher and Newport has serious problems with undesirables arriving out from Limerick City i believe.

Was it a local or a so called undesirable involved in the above.[/quote]

A Tipperary criminal was responsible for the crime in question

http://crime.ie/20120613/william-gammell-charged-with-aggravated-burglary-which-included-beating-up-three-pensioners/#.Um0P18sgGSM

http://www.rte.ie/news/2012/0613/324820-man-charged-after-elderly-siblings-ordeal/

Besides that, there was a problem with Cork lowlife criminals targetting the east Limerick area. Fortunately the Gardai arrested the Cork criminals. They are from an area of Cork called Knocknaheeney.

With Cork having 42 murders in the past 5 years, one cannot underestimate how dangerous these people can be.

http://www.irishexaminer.com/ireland/gang-puts-shotgun-to-fathers-head-in-raid-190936.html

http://www.redfm.ie/news/general/cork-man-detained-after-limerick-robbery/

[quote=“ProjectX, post: 852323, member: 1742”]A Tipperary criminal was responsible for the crime in question

http://crime.ie/20120613/william-gammell-charged-with-aggravated-burglary-which-included-beating-up-three-pensioners/#.Um0P18sgGSM

http://www.rte.ie/news/2012/0613/324820-man-charged-after-elderly-siblings-ordeal/

Besides that, there was a problem with Cork lowlife criminals targetting the east Limerick area. Fortunately the Gardai arrested the Cork criminals. They are from an area of Cork called Knocknaheeney.

With Cork having 42 murders in the past 5 years, one cannot underestimate how dangerous these people can be.

http://www.irishexaminer.com/ireland/gang-puts-shotgun-to-fathers-head-in-raid-190936.html

http://www.redfm.ie/news/general/cork-man-detained-after-limerick-robbery/[/quote]

He looks to be enjoying himself on the Limerick terrace in his facebook profile.

He is not a Tipperary man. His surname is a true Pallas name

Another Pallas man making a name for himself by having a shit in a handball alley. No stranger to the county jersey either. Ignorance is bred into them

[quote=“Billy Da Kid, post: 730445, member: 1637”]Hatchet men in hurling. Pussies in football.

Robert O’Donnell ran away from Paul Galvin and ran away from St Patricks. His daddy would not be proud.[/quote]

Pallasgreen is a lovely place with lovely people you cretin!Pallas Oola Cappamore the salt of the earth live in that part of Limerick!Old pallas is bit of a dump though.

You go ape shit about Henry Martin spreading rumours yet you are spreading rumours on this thread.o_O

Billy has never told a lie in his life.

[quote=“ProjectX, post: 852323, member: 1742”]A Tipperary criminal was responsible for the crime in question

http://www.redfm.ie/news/general/cork-man-detained-after-limerick-robbery/[/quote]

I believe that the Cork criminals learnt their trade from the influx of Limerick criminals that have moved to Cork in recent years!The Limerick criminals provided the Cork criminals with details of the local area.A Dublin man was also arrested!Corks crime rate is respectable enough for a modern european city and our criminals wouldn’t be as thick and idiotic as their Dublin counterparts with their all guns blazing approach!

I suppose the Cork young lads will be blaming the Pallas young lad for teaching him how to shit in a handball alley too

Was he forced to clean the alley

Who?

Up Pallasgreen.You and me Billy Da Kid outside The Chaser tomorrow night at 11 bells!

Best thread on the net.
FYI, The Chaser is locked up in Belgium somewhere for the last 9 years, the pub is now called Whealan’s.

FYI the chaser had been in cork for the past couple of years

Pallas is a great spot, lovely people.