would you cop on to yourself to fuck and not be giving him the attention he so desperately craves
Even basement dwelling hermits need some attention.
Itâs the turn of a tower dwelling hunchback this week mate.
Iâm just saying that youâre advancing a conspiracy theory with no evidence - which you are
Thatâs obviously because youâre desperately hoping to hear that the fire was started deliberately by a Muslim so you can advance your bogus racist, white supremacist narrative
Many racist, white supremacist propagndists have been claiming such with no evidence whatsoever because they are absolutely desperate to start a race war
The evidence is that religious buildings are being attacked all over France. If it were deliberate, why do you think it would be started by a Muslim? Thatâs such a racist thing to imply.
There have been 47 attacks on Catholic churches in France since January. So far the authorities have no perpetrators in custody. The leading suspects however are anarchists like yourself, or militant feminists like @glasagusban .
So, you admit youâre advancing a racist conspiracy theory with no evidence whatsoever?
Glad weâve established that
@Sidney your own self loathing towards your own race is fast becoming very tiresome, this cuckold state of mind is not healthy and shows a severe lack of confidence in yourself.
Who do you think has been attacking all the Catholic churches in France?
Itâs really weird that you think anybody who doesnât subscribe to a racist conspiracy theory âhates their own raceâ
Youâre displaying Gemma OâDoherty-esque levels of weirdness
What do you think caused the fire at Notre Dame?
He hates himself, that much is obvious. He thinks all American whites are racist and vote Republican, even though greater than 70% of the American population define themselves as white. Itâs shocking that all those Democratic voters are racists.
Absolute rubbish, you are making a complete fool of yourself playing this iâm ashamed of who I am card, I pity you.
Debating with a straw man must be so comforting
Itâs apparently so comforting that you actually decided to become one
I have no idea, nor do the authorities until they conduct an investigation. The context however is that religious buildings are being attacked all over France in pretty astounding numbers, itâs hardly a stretch to imagine this was deliberate. Have you heard of Occamsâ razor?
See, I can answer a question. Now answer my question, who do you think has been attacking Catholic churches all over France?
Youâre offended by somebody who doesnât subscribe to Gemma OâDohertyâs attempt to stir up race hatred
Thatâs defintely weird
Do you agree with OâDoherty?
Lads, Ye are giving him what he wants.
I have no idea
Checkmate
The greatest evidence that someone is trolling is their refusal to answer a question. Who do you think is behind all the attacks on Catholic churches in France?
Youâre offended by somebody who doesnât subscribe to Gemma OâDohertyâs attempt to stir up race hatred
Thatâs defintely weird
Do you agree with OâDoherty?
I dont even know who she is, I have long since become disillusioned with the politics of this country which the likes of you has poisoned. Iâm a proud white Irish man with no religious affiliation and if that makes me a racist or white supremacist in your eyes then itâs your problem and you can deal with it, not that you could ever do anything about it! A coward and a shirker always and forever.
The greatest evidence that someone is trolling is their refusal to answer a question.
Youâve spent the last three years avoiding every question put to you
I see youâre doing it over on the Politics forum of boards.ie now posting as âDreamsBurnDownâ
https://www.boards.ie/search/submit/?user=903277&sort=newest