The Official TFK Everton F.C. Supporters Thread

On the Overlap with Gary Neville, the way he described waking up to a text from Bruce Buck getting the sack at Chelsea was funny.

He was like, “when you wake up in the morning, you just wanna scroll through Instagram”. Cant imagine many proper managers would be similar.

Congrats @woolberto

Britain is fucked. The fences will be back next season

Its gas the domino effect of things like this. Pitch invasions have been happening every season for years but suddenly 3 in a week where a manager/player is confronted physically

We need to shoot one fan. That should solve it

scousers , these young lads will be at the same thing in benidorm in a few weeks full of porter

What did Carragher say?

He’s hardly alone in feigning injury but he is some man for it… Carragher will put his windows in for that.

Yeah, odd to single him out now but not off the mark.

Carragher is a rotten cunt

Sad to see a once great club in the gutter like this

The Evertonians don’t seem to have much time for Carragher.

Is Carragher not an Evertonian himself ?

Didnt richarlison roll around feigning njury after he nearly broke thiagos leg?

Carragher grew up an Everton fan.

That’s what i thought.

Hard to take the Neville vs Carragher soap opera seriously when Carragher isn’t even a Liverpool fan.

Just do what Sky tell you Jamie.

A gobshite

Richarlison seems to be a bit confused about what the duties of a pundit involve.

:clap::clap: