The Official TFK Fad Thread

Portafoglio

Iā€™m surprised nobody on here has adopted the Padel fad.

What are you on about? JP has a Padel club setup in Limerick for the past few years.

Having an awful dose

Horrible looking

Where do ye house these yokes? It sounds like itā€™s so useful it deserves its own bit of permanent retail on the kitchen counter top.

I havenā€™t bought one yet! I donā€™t have an island either for housing it. Couldnā€™t figure out which size to get

I did declare last night I was going to cook Christmas dinner next year so itā€™ll be a handy job to have in time for then.

It wouldnā€™t. Christmas dinners need to be executed with the maximum expenditure of effort to garner the kudos that flow your way in the aftermath.
Prickacting with an air-fryer is for a quick Friday evening something hot before you get the :dart:. An absolute No-No for Christmas Day though.

There is wisdom in that post.

Iā€™ll use whatever methods avoid people getting sent to A&E for either a) food poisoning, b) getting hit over the head with a pan by a life partner or c) both of the above

Bought a shark hoover and a Ninja Air Frier today :grinning:

Welcome to the club(s). You will clean and eat in ways you never thought imaginable

Donā€™t get them mixed up would be my advice.

Have you considered purchasing a coffee machine?

It appears youā€™re at nothing this weekend if you havenā€™t done Bruce Springsteen straight into Darkness Into Light, the obligatory photo at an early opening coffee shop and then straight into Wellfest for the day and a photo with Joe Wicks

@cluaindiuic has marked the beginning of the end of the electric car fad

Rashida Jones GIF by Angie Tribeca

Few lads feeling very foolish browsing TFK as they sit in Obama plaza waiting for a charger to come available

How many IV drips have you had @TheUlteriorMotive? what sort of a clown takes tablets when you can pay someone an extortionate price to get it into your blood stream