The Official TFK Farming Thread

I always enjoy Countrywide I think it is on a Saturday morning.

I think it’s Sunday. A very good show

Saturday, Sunday is World report at 8.05 and Bowman on Sunday at 8.30.

Apologies, I was thinking of Countryfile

I like Countryfile too. Always something interesting in it.

Pay the man you mane bollox @KinvarasPassion

https://independent.ie/business/farming/legal-advice/legal-advice-my-silage-contractor-wants-to-sue-me-36424486.html?fbclid=IwAR1ZsV9gyVdK3tYlmW357y4JRgPpLteYuw5SJW4TWuxkwAK22wAplKHU2iE

This is an absolute game changer, it offers a time save differential of 32.7% and, according to studies it’s a far tidier job.
I’m offering it up as open copyright, patent free, for the benefit of humanity in general

You’re onto something there.

I’m expecting a nice post once uptake reaches critical level

Bloody hell. Ewes will be some price

tick tock tick tock

Lads on about vertical farming when I’ve shown them the most significant innovation since the 3 point linkage

Superb effort from the lads from inishowen. Barely above freezing and they’re flat to the mat
OIUTF

You’ve her well trained @KinvarasPassion

Great stuff from the Wexicans on Ear to the Ground

Great little thumbs up at the end

Lads a young lad not far from me at home won a tractor and agitator on Culchie Comps yesterday. Some win.

Lads are gone stonewall lad buying tickets for these yokes. Must be some margin in it.

A fucking “ Newrock “ :smile:

That and R Kings