The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Congrats pal. You’ll be well minded in your old age.

This is a galway and limerick forum. Watch your step.

Careful pal, you’ve got the resident rastooler after you. Dont go ordering any pizza or you and the young lad from domino’s will be getting both barrels

What a crawler you are, trying to cosy up to the Limerick lads now that the Galway lads have correctly shunned you. No surprise everyone dislikes you.

A belated congrats to @KinvarasPassion, all the best pal, delighted for you!

Everyone has shunned you you simpleton, ‘jaysus lads how do i use google maps’ . Enjoy the city centre pints anyways! im sure you’ll be man enough to tell galway people to their faces what you’ve long said online.

Congrats KP! And to all the family too. Great stuff.

Thanks gmail.

Would u ever go way and piss off. If not meet me and make a proper opinion. Your court now kiddo stand up now like the big man u are portainng

Meet you? I’ve no interest in meeting you, you weirdo…go to Manchester and hook up with Flatty, although I’d say he would even draw the line with a annoying boring dip stick like you.

Congrats KP

Right. First off u are an awful cunt with this shit. 2 man up or make a fool outa yourself, you are the one acting the big boy, back it up. 3 send me a pm and stop this shit on a thread and man up. You dont and you are a pussy talking shit.

Pipe down you weirdo

pipe down. Rattled are u? Im chilled out here laughing, at you. Reduced to name calling ha ha

Stage 107

Na kiddo. Im chilled here with my misses and kids . Loviing life with a big smug smerk here

:laughing: Go on Limerick!

Congratulations @KinvarasPassion , hope it’s all going well mate.

Young lad has to get braces.
8 grand. 8 Fucking grand.

Aussie $ though, not much in real money.