The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

i already had to do that when i was thrown out of the gaff last August,

have you had innocent women come to you asking you to tighten them up?

Thatā€™s a good one alright. Iā€™d say there was plenty of supposedly loose fannies below in Cobh, what was that mad club outside town, the ring rinainn if something like that, I played with a load of lads from Cobh back in the day.

@caoimhaoin has added a a lovely extra dimension* to this thread

*in terms of posting not his girth

the rinn ronan
thats closed
yeah every time an american navy ship would come in youā€™d have a load of fucking half casts bawling down in the social welfare center with their mothers a year laterā€¦ Jake and his massive cock would be back in San Diego or Maryland not giving a fuck
There used be some mental stuff in school, we were playing Carrigaline one time in a soccer match and a fella scored for us, their keeper shouted at him calling his ma a tramp saying she rode a black fella, this was 1996, the game was stopped and our center forward got the line for headbutting the keeper, same fella went on trial at Forest and died of a cocaine / drink overdose in 2002 in a flat in Cobh

Fatherly useless. Uses the kids to fight yer wan. Cunt.

Hige swingers scene in Cobh.

Lots of creepy shit around it too.

And a massive paedo ring down there as well. The fucking place is sick.

?

You have a very perceptive way about you. Iā€™d say you make great eggs.

Come on. You donā€™t know about all the big shots implicated in some seriously fucked up shit? BBC style.

i genuinely dont kev, aside from the usual bullshit about priests, etc but thatā€™s in every village, not wexford type stuff but the usual run of the mill catholic church carry on

Iā€™m good, but have been known to talk too much and burn 'em.

Nah, lay people. Kids ā€œpassed aroundā€. Huge prorection for some unbelievable animals from cops/judges/politicians

weā€™ve gone from how much calpol to give a child to peado rings in Cobh. Christ.

There are some very unhappy people out there Kev.

Well it is Cork in fairness.

not directly, there was a very brief stop at ā€˜its a myth that your wifes fanny is looseā€™

Big Black Cock style?