Thatās harsh
Relax, you are a cork weirdo alright but not every thing is about you.
You put so much personal scutter up here you are mixing up tfk with your offline life. I didnāt know you had a kid with a speech impediment. Maybe he did and maybe he didnāt but maybe keep some stuff back from now on. Not alone will you leave yourself less exposed to feeling hurt but youāll save us all an awful lot of boring old pointless shite.
He tagged me in the post
Youād want your head examined to be posting stuff about your family on here.
you would want your head examined to come on here at all
Imaginary children you say?
I suppose you have the same school tie in your wardrobe as the photo he posted ?
You are too sensitive. Soft headed gombeen generally are.
Welcome to tfk. If you are going to get offended easily then you should probably leave.
Cork people always think everything revolves around them. They are also hyper sensitive and very strange people.
He should head off to weddingsonline for himself.
Iāve reported his post, iād advise you to do the same.
Are you ever going to catch on?
True. Imentioned some of my missus social interests some time back and got an awful reddening when those two nasty pricks @ChocolateMice and @backinatracksuit pounced on it like teenage boys with horns. Harsh lesson learnt.
Wouldnāt be the first Polish lad Iād have fallen out with.
Sounds like this fella is way past a stern talking to though. I reckon a late night visit with a van, few balaclavas, a good length of wavin pipe and a trip up the Dublin Mountains to show him where heāll end up if he ever attempts to separate a father from his son might make a better impression on him.
Cool the jets lads FFS. I leave ye for 12 hours to do a bit of International business travel and all hell breaks loose!
Are you coming in the van or not mush? Or are you with the Polak on this one, one of your one?
Iām with you bud
I knew any good South Limerick man wouldnāt be found wanting
Its fairly obvious you beat the snot out of your wife.
You come across as an awful scumbag. Maybe one of those successful psychopaths TUM is always on about.
You sound like and carry on like someone who had an awful childhood.
I think its a bit rich for a scumbag like you to come on here and pontificate to other lads.