The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Were you out buying a car seat yesterday?

Is that a trick question?
I was in Cork yesterday.

Someone matching your edescription was. Fair enough.

Genuine question so. Definitely not me,
Cork man, beautiful wife, 4 kids, wearing runners and jeggings and in a rush home to baste a piece of cheap beef?

Three kids, not you so. Happy for you as he had a savage hook nose.

Back in the day it was a favoured cruising spot for homosexual men. Which was extraordinary because of the Garda presence on Garrets house two doors away.

I remember hearing that before as I lived in a block of apartments right beside the park. I used to keep a keen eye out for these dangerous homosexuals on my walk home from Roddy Bolands.

Where was Garrets house?

Heā€™s like cunt who turns up at a funeral for the free food and drink

Where was his house? Itā€™s as nice an area to live as anywhere in Dublin IMO especially temple road

Great location, nice and quiet and a short spin on the Luas to the city centre

Who goes into the night
So they can save the day?
Who are these heroes
To show you the way?

http://www.rte.ie/entertainment/2017/0405/865397-paul-weller/

:muscle:t4:

The Modfather is right

Thatā€™d leave you with a heavy soul

Itā€™ll leave Hannah with a heavy hole.

Madame has just come down with chicken pox. Are chickenpox parties still a thing?

Good luck suggesting that to other parents

Donā€™t tell them, make it a surprise.

2 days coming in, 2 days with, 2 days going out. Have ye just the one? Went through them not so long ago. A fucking dose. Not much use to you now, but you can immunise for them, we just dont in Ireland. Thereā€™s a bit to be said for the parties Iā€™d say.

my kids were immunised when we lived in the 1st world