Informative.
Fucking fever set in this evening. Going to be a long night.
Informative.
Fucking fever set in this evening. Going to be a long night.
Are you off tomorrow?
Paralink supposotories. Dont bother fucking around with calpol or anything
Nope
Did you give her the suppositories?
I did yeah. What do you fucking think I was doing with them, shoving them up her hole ?
Congrats mate. Delighted for you, a lifetime of joys ahead of you.
Thanks for all the well wishes lads. Another day at the hospital today and back to work tomorrow, so a quick turn around.
Jesus Turenne, that’s a bit rough on her. Normally the mother doesn’t go back to work for a few months at least.
Anyway, congratulations lad, a long life of good health and happiness to your baby girl.
Congrats pal
Congrats fella.
Congrats @Turenne
We must be close enough to fathers passing down the tfk tradition to their sons. Will be scenes when @macmac posts.
Congrats @Turenne
We must be close enough to fathers passing down the tfk tradition to their sons. Will be scenes when @macmac posts.
I’d say @ciarancareyshurlingarmyjunior isn’t far off posting here
That moniker is probably a franchise at this stage
The juniors read some threads and follow the tips threads.
TheUlteriorMotive:Congrats @Turenne
I’d say @ciarancareyshurlingarmyjunior isn’t far off posting here
@ciarancareyshurlingcadets?
And so.it starts.
Junior cert results out Wednesday night. Eldest going to a bit of a dishco in town.
Herself and the wife saw a dress online and ordered it.
It arrived today and world war 3 is after breaking out. I think.its grand. The wife hates it and the daughter loves it.
It’s going to be a long night.
And so.it starts.
Junior cert results out Wednesday night. Eldest going to a bit of a dishco in town.
Herself and the wife saw a dress online and ordered it.
It arrived today and world war 3 is after breaking out. I think.its grand. The wife hates it and the daughter loves it.
It’s going to be a long night.
hope all goes well mate, I could imagine your daughters first night out being a tense affair for any parent