You can download certain shows from Netflix these days.
This sounds spot on - will check tonight
Iāve used an app called iTube for the last 4 years on al old iPhone 5 we donāt use any more. It caches music and streaming content that can be played back without internet, give it to our youngest child for long journeysā¦
Just hit the menu and there is a tab called available for download. A lot of the stuff on Netflix is not available* for download so quicker to go this way than programme by programme. Back to the menu button then for My downloads once downloaded.
*Unless this has changed in the last 6 weeks or so.
Iām not sure that this is sound advice to give a young lady heading on a night out.
Well. Iām down the bones of 200 notes. Dropped her into town there about an hour ago. All done up to the nines. Heading back in for her around 12ish
You bribed her so?
Jaysus the state of these young wans out tonight all over the place. I donāt know how parents breath knowing their daughter is out dressed like that. The fucking state of them.
Were you ok with the rigout she had on?
Yea. She was grand. I never had an issue with it. All is well anyway
Gave her a few bob alright but she says she has no interest in having a drink. Weāll see what way she is later
Bring a bucket.
I hope he donāt fall for the āIt was a dodgy burgerā excuse if any of em are getting sick!
Mike is around long enough to know his puke
Mike is as cool as breeze lads. Hes faced his mortality recently a few bacardi breezers wont be the end of the world
Cheers @briantinnion and @Horsebox for the Netflix tips. Worked a dream once I start downloading one by one, otherwise the queue was being clogged up and I had to reinstall app to clear but all good now.
Be careful of your daughters lads, HBV is out cruising Junior Cert girls.
Sports day in north Kerry with the 8 year old didnāt go well lads.