Attention Dublin/environs based dads. Thereās a show that I have no doubt is amazing on in the peacock for the next couple of weeks. This guy is the business. For 7s and up apparently. Iām currently seeking clearnace to bring the little lady. You and your kids will love it.
Only seeing this now, many congratulations @Fran me oul pal, delighted for yis. Youāll be well looked after in yoir old age.
Great news, more Irish women to populate the planet
Those Lovett shows are brilliant, weāve seen them all Iād say, completely wacky though, like The mighty Boosh for kids,
First vest and babygrow in the bin tonight, fucking destroyed
Green or Yellow?
Green ones usually not capable of writing a vest & baby grow off, must of being yellow.
Green / Brown, she hadnāt done one in a few days so we were expecting it. It was all over the place, the worst Iāve seen yet
This oneās going to be your favourite Fran wonāt she?
What a bizarre question
Lads, we have our first brush with chickenpox. I remember somebody on about a porridge bath on this thread, whats the deal with it? How much of it do you use? Has anybody heard of putting bread soda in the bath instead of porridge?
Our oldest is tearing himself alive today, sick with fever last week and they started to show yesterday.
Poxclin
Get a liqiuid anti-histamine, PoXClin foam mousse and colloidal silver.
Steady yellow ones for our little one. They go a fair bit when breast fed.
Vesht.
Succumbed to the Elf on the Shelf for the first time this year. A pain in the hole is all it is.