Fuck man, thats rough, Iām sorry for you both. Hope sheās doing ok. Weāve been through that and itās not a good time, especially so close to the 3 months.
Look after her and yourself mate.
Sorry mate, a tough ordeal.
You will get through this.
Thatās devastating mate. Iām fierce sorry to hear it. Youāll get through it, just give yourself both time. Mind her.
Ah fuck Ray, Iām devastated for you both. I know thereās no words of comfort. All I can say is my thoughts are with you.
Sorry to hear that Ray. Life can be a big ball of shite sometimes. Look after yourselves.
Really sorry to hear that. Itās a devastating loss for you both so take that time you need. Be kind to yourself and to each other.
Tough break mate, I know many of us have spoken of going through this before and itās an awful thing,
Look after her for the next while, I donāt think us lads ever really know but it helps to make things easier for her.
Sorry again.
Sorry to hear that
Sorry to read that, Ray.
I donāt know ye but ye have my sympathy and empathy if you feel like you need to talk to someone do. I done the typical Irish thing and drank it off. Wasnāt until I grew up I realised I needed to talk about the grief
So sorry to hear that Ray. Shared similar news here last summer and it was a good place to offload all the shite. this weird little community was a great source of support with lads sending PMs a few months down the line checking in to see was all ok.
Itās hard to know what the fuck to do in this situation. Look after her and yourself
Iām very sorry. What can you do other than spoil her and look to the future. Itās a tough time.
Thatās really shit Ray. We were there before too. Mind the missus and be good to yourselves. A few days away could do wonders if possible.
Sorry Ray. Itās a tough time.
Really sorry that ye have to go through this Ray. We had the same thing twice ourselves and now have 3 kids. Please God it turns out the same for yourselves.
Sorry to hear that Ray.
Very sad to hear this, Iāve been there, horrible. Hopefully your missus is fine, be strong for her and hopefully you guys get some light at the end of the tunnel.
Sorry to hear this, Ray.
Sorry to hear that Ray, take care and look after her.
Take care of the two of ye ray.