Great news Fenway - ye both deserve a bit of good fortune. Congratulations to all. Godās blessings.
Congratulations fenway. Delighted for you.
Thatās brilliant news. Delighted for you and your family.
Thatās fantastic news. Poignant too but brilliant. Congrats to you and your family, pal.
That has made my fucking day pal. Absolutely delighted for you and your wife
Really tough thing to do, to get straight back on it but I think itās an important part of the healing process.
I hadnāt realized he passed and didnāt want to pry, RIPā¦ But Congrats kid. Brilliant news on the recent additions.
Best wishes
Thought these were apt from Re: Stacks by Bon Iver
Everything that happens is from now on ā¦
This is not the sound of a new man
Or a crispy realization
Itās the sound of me unlocking and you lift away
Your love will be
Safe with me
Congratulations Fenners, delighted for you both.
Survived the first family holiday with the little lady. Good fuck Iām exhausted non stop going. Looking forward to a nice takeaway tonight when she heads to bed.
Fair play Fenners, a forum legend. Congrats to you and Mrs Fenners. Kids rock
Congratulations @fenwaypark
Can only imagine how tough of a run itās been. Congrats on the new arrival.
Congratulations FP. Some journey youāve been on.
The little one is up here with a vomiting bug the poor cratur.
Ok guys, a child killer has escaped from jail in belfast
Will I take the DMC out of storage? You contact BA,
Lads, Iām in the market for a baby monitor, talk to me? Video preferably. Most likely wifi, but open to suggestion.
Congrats
Not really, I may have made shite of the old one