herself.
If youāre good wife is breast feeding then get a nanny.
Following the birth of Ebeneezer the third in April and with Ebeneezer the first being four (4) and EG the second being two (2), we decided to get a live in nanny for the summer. (3 months, Austrian, 30 years.) not attractive!
This enabled me get on with normal work lifeā¦thank fuckā¦ Mrs Goode got sleep that she was missing out on, and the two boys had a super summer getting out an about even if Mammy was feeding or wrecked.
Bit of a pain in the hole someone living in the same house but we got her gym membership/swimming pool so she headed off most nights which was grand or she watched movies in the cinema room which we rarely go down to.
She left last week tho!
Eldest lad has now started school and 2 year old in Montessori but we are still looking at another nanny for three months. Breast feeding still continuing so a little assistance til Christmas is in my view the solution.
All those other worries. Donāt listen to the crack pots, bring her to a Dr.
Superb effort.
You did what you could given the circumstances.
We donāt use our cinema room much either, it being all the way over in the west wing etc
Thatās a great post, will drive some of the usual suspects demented.
Iām sure Mrs OāSullivan would stump up for an au Pair.
Whatās your issue??? Fucking cinema room, piss off. I left Ibrox after seeing Celtic win and was in Croke Park 15 mins into the first half. I didnāt wait for a Ryan Air flight!!
Im at home in Meath now and Iāll be in work in Dublin tomorrow at 7am.
Go feed your cows you lazy northern McDonaldās Da
Did they keep the grub warm for you in Croker
Say hello to your boss for me
I keep to the 5.2 diet. Iāll eat tomorrow evening.
Hello Ebeneezer
Good for you on your cinema room and on your punctuality. Once youāve dealt with your pathetic neediness youāll have it made.
Donāt rise him. Heāll be posting up a picture of his P60 in a minute.
Pee Flynn esque stuff. You dont know how hard i have it running from the corporate box in ibrox to get on a shaky chopper to Dublin and the lift was broken to the corporate section in Croker
And you try doing that on Ā£60,000 a yearā¦
Be the hokey. I brought one there. A great job. .
Pity he couldnāt fix her scheming little ways though.
It is very important to attend the one game a year you know.
That reply will drive some lads completely off their heads.