The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Fair play @Mac. just hope he took after his mothers looks and doesnt get your hook nose.

Well done Mac congrats…welcome to the world of sleep deprivation.

:clap: congrats @Mac

Some halt put to your gallop now!

Congrats, Mac. :clap:

Congrats Mac :clap:

Keep him away from my daughter.

Fair play @Mac , delighted for you.:clap:

Almost 9 months to the day after Xmas day too, guess it was a good Xmas in your gaff last year :wink:

Congrats Mac and Juhy

Well done Mac, enjoy some craft piss tonight!

Congrats Macintosh proving a certain someone on this forum incorrect.

[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 1023441, member: 1074”]Fair play @Mac , delighted for you.:clap:

Almost 9 months to the day after Xmas day too, guess it was a good Xmas in your gaff last year ;)[/QUOTE]

Apparently September 25th is one of the busiest days for Labour Wards in the country.

Thanks lads.

Aah thats great mac. Delighted for you. As a prominent member of the forum told me, it’s never too early to teach him to tackle with two feet.

Congrats @Mac[/USER] & [USER=53]@Juhniallio :clap:

No prizes for guessing who that was

Mater certa semper est

Congrats @Juhniallio[/USER] and [USER=109]@Mac !

Congratulations @Juhniallio[/USER] and [USER=109]@Mac. A great time in anyone’s life.

Congrats Mac!

Congrats to juhy and mac. A lot ahead of you lads, my oldest turned 18 during the week

Congrats @Juhniallio[/USER] and [USER=109]@Mac

Great news @Mac. Get him to register on here at his earliest convenience.