The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

A good, honest post from @the_mixer_walsh with no auld bullshit.

It’s brilliant the way the truth rings from it. A smashing post and a great little story. The likes of @Brimmer_Bradley’s made up adventures would never come close.

Fair play.

One of the best posts of the year in fairness.

What’s Donut the second getting called?
Two cats jaysus the only thing worse would be three cats. Caught rapid. You’ll spend your life looking for the bastards, they do whatever they want, whenever they want

Signing in. Healthy baby girl born this afternoon.

50 Likes

Ah lovely.

Congrats to you and yours, pal.

Congrats mate.

Good man yourself Turenne. Come home now will ya.

Congrats Turenne, hope ye have many happy days ahead.

Good Man @turenne. Drink it in. Fantastic times.

Congrats Turenne. Forget about all that fancy restaurant eating now!

Great news mate, congrats all round, is it your first?
You’ll be eating simple enough grub for a while pal, none of that offal and dogs bone soup

There won’t be a dog safe in Singapore for the celebration dinner.

Congrats and good health to all.

Great stuff, congrats pal.

I suppose you’ll ate the afterbirth ?

Congrats @Turenne! I look forward to seeing her turn out for Castlemartyr Camogie club in the years to come.

fantastic

congrats