The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Informative.

Fucking fever set in this evening. Going to be a long night.

Are you off tomorrow?

Paralink supposotories. Dont bother fucking around with calpol or anything

Nope

Did you give her the suppositories?

I did yeah. What do you fucking think I was doing with them, shoving them up her hole ?

Congrats @Turenne

Congrats mate. Delighted for you, a lifetime of joys ahead of you.

Family photos like this ahead turenne

Thanks for all the well wishes lads. Another day at the hospital today and back to work tomorrow, so a quick turn around.

Jesus Turenne, that’s a bit rough on her. Normally the mother doesn’t go back to work for a few months at least.

Anyway, congratulations lad, a long life of good health and happiness to your baby girl.

Congrats pal :+1::+1:

Congrats @Turenne. Unrale bit of news to start the day…

Congrats fella.

Congrats @Turenne

We must be close enough to fathers passing down the tfk tradition to their sons. Will be scenes when @macmac posts.

I’d say @ciarancareyshurlingarmyjunior isn’t far off posting here

That moniker is probably a franchise at this stage

The juniors read some threads and follow the tips threads.

@ciarancareyshurlingcadets?

And so.it starts.
Junior cert results out Wednesday night. Eldest going to a bit of a dishco in town.
Herself and the wife saw a dress online and ordered it.
It arrived today and world war 3 is after breaking out. I think.its grand. The wife hates it and the daughter loves it.
It’s going to be a long night.

hope all goes well mate, I could imagine your daughters first night out being a tense affair for any parent