The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Great news Fenway - ye both deserve a bit of good fortune. Congratulations to all. Godā€™s blessings.

Congratulations fenway. Delighted for you.

Thatā€™s brilliant news. Delighted for you and your family.

Thatā€™s fantastic news. Poignant too but brilliant. Congrats to you and your family, pal.

That has made my fucking day pal. Absolutely delighted for you and your wife :clap::clap::clap::clap:

Congrats to you and all the family @fenwaypark. Fantastic news.

:ronnyroar: :ronnyroar: :ronnyroar:

Really tough thing to do, to get straight back on it but I think itā€™s an important part of the healing process.

I hadnā€™t realized he passed and didnā€™t want to pry, RIPā€¦ But Congrats kid. Brilliant news on the recent additions.

Best wishes
Thought these were apt from Re: Stacks by Bon Iver

Everything that happens is from now on ā€¦

This is not the sound of a new man
Or a crispy realization
Itā€™s the sound of me unlocking and you lift away
Your love will be
Safe with me

Congratulations Fenners, delighted for you both.

Survived the first family holiday with the little lady. Good fuck Iā€™m exhausted non stop going. Looking forward to a nice takeaway tonight when she heads to bed.

Fair play Fenners, a forum legend. Congrats to you and Mrs Fenners. Kids rock

Congratulations @fenwaypark

Can only imagine how tough of a run itā€™s been. Congrats on the new arrival.

Congratulations FP. Some journey youā€™ve been on.

The little one is up here with a vomiting bug the poor cratur.

Ok guys, a child killer has escaped from jail in belfast

Will I take the DMC out of storage? You contact BA,

Lads, Iā€™m in the market for a baby monitor, talk to me? Video preferably. Most likely wifi, but open to suggestion.

Congrats

Not really, I may have made shite of the old one :confounded: