The official tfk list of people who should “put a sock in it”

I’d say its the same person.

It seems to be de rigueur for brides to invite a token gay man on their hen parties these days. That’s the way it’s gone I suppose

she has a grand oul way about her

The gays have taken over weddings.

Cringe

Stupid hoor missed the leinster final, he must be raging

This really sits in well with RTE’s public service remit .

Of course in time there will come the plea to be allowed live her life without the glare of publicity.

You’d feel sorry for poor auld Padraig.

Was she on a load of yokes?

To be fair to her I blame the media that seem to make her relevant .

Great call Fagan. But Kathryn will be determined to tell us all what style of sock she will be putting in it and who designed it.

I wonder has Putin identified Kathryn Thomas’s wedding dress as a potential fault line in Irish society which he will use as a wedge issue to make the far right rise in popularity

We must not let Kathryn Thomas’s wedding dress divide us as a people

How many have you fallen out with over the dress? I’ve not spoken to the missus in a week over it.

dont worry, we’re not. much as RTE would love to divide and conquer

Kathryn seems like an alright sort, but I’d say she has never refused an interview

Mate of mine was doing operation transformation and said she was a grand girl, but she comes across as completely self absorbed in these interviews