The Official things Limerick people don't do Thread

:popcorn: :smiley:

Prevent dogs from riding women

That’s a bit ruff, Mac.

Why are you always hounding me around the forum?

wash properly - desperate mix of cheap cooking oil (the lidl one) and stale body odour - yes chocolate mouse, I am looking at you

urban renewal

Have any qualms about opening up our hospitals and centers of learning to those from less fortunate counties.

provide sufficient educational places for children entering the primary school system

Give a shit about whingey Clare yokels.

clearly not true balbec

tell the truth

Take over other pussy counties land…oh no wait a second :oops:

Win knockout hurling games against decent opposition

Refuse hurling castaways from neighbouring counties

Staff their facilities and pre match entertainment venues properly, clearly not big day thinkers

Yes i meant to say “thinker”. But as you point out carry Harry they certainly are also big day tinkers. Thanks for the clarification PM request on that one

Realise that the big hill on the long pavement road is not a new council sponsored hiking area. It’s what remains of the long pavement dump landfill ye fcuking eejit s

KC, did a limerick lad ride your ma or what kid?

He is making a show of himself here… Nothing new I suppose.

His ma will be mortified. Wait til she gets him home.