The great Deric O hāArtagain will be in Portland row chatting to Kellieās brothers in 10 to 15 minutes.
Alan Hughes aside no better man for the job
cc @Bandage
The great Deric O hāArtagain will be in Portland row chatting to Kellieās brothers in 10 to 15 minutes.
Alan Hughes aside no better man for the job
cc @Bandage
For some bizarre reason the utter lightweight Tommy Bowe has swooped in and is now interviewing them via video link.
I hope Deric is sprinting up from his forecast at the canal to stop Tommy usurp his exclusive
Deric has been blackguarded here. Iām seething!
Deric is a legend. The best presenter on TV right now.
I might have missed it but the Katie congratulate Kellie on her gold medal.
I think Kellie is a better ambassador for womenās boxing/sport than Katie. Kellie just seems more approachable than Katie.
If you ever get hit in the belly
Donāt fall down
like hegarty The clown
Stand strong like Kellie
Good jaysus every fucking gobshite who thinks they have a bit of talent will be on. Brush Shields may even be wheeled out
I want to listen to it but at the same time I know I would hate it
Itāll be very ādubbalinā I reckon
Doubt it you will have every talentless wanker ringing in from everywhere to get on with some crap ditty they wrote at the kitchen table and worse you will have the cunt Duffy saying āAwe thatās great and now Mary did you always have this talentā and fucking Mary would be away giggling āah no Joe I was so moved by Kellieās win I just had to write some crapā.
Nolan was calling him a cross country slogger and an asshole.
This was on in the background at work and I could nothing about it, it was worse than ye had predicted. There was some loony on singing about Kellie from Portland row and adding in Hackuma matata just randomly throughout the song to a sort of ballad style music.
This was one of the ones read out:
Our Kellie
Gave it some wellie
In a melee
I watched it on the telly
Eating jelly
And a roll from the the deli
To fill me belly
Now I think Iām Shelley
Glad I didnāt tune it for that shit show and I bet Joe was cackling away loving this shit. Well Done, Well done.
Team GB had a fabulous Olympics in fairness.
The Harrington clan have been great representatives of Ireland over the years all the same. Padraig winning the Wc with McGinley, Paul winning the Eurovision, Kellie in the Olympics and special mention to Jessica who has had some success in the UK & France against the best they could muster.