The Olympics

Jaysus what are all you lads doing up?

Sorry, but this is just pathetic coverage by RTE for an Olympic final.

A moment in time says Jacqui.

Itā€™s a fuckin pity RTƉ didnā€™t think so. Joke coverage here.

cc @Tassotti The mainland donā€™t like it up em

The Brits crumbled when was put up to them

It was like Crossbarry all over again

Was in school with Terry

It was very important for RTE to send Jacqui and David all the way to Tokyo just to stand in front of a bunch of tellies.

The Brits are having a collective mental breakdown

Some fucking craic there with the Brits, were they drunk?

What happened the Brits there?

The Brits had a nervous breakdown in menā€™s four. They left their lane and tried to take the Italians out. Only now are we seeing the hooliganism we expected after the Euros final.

At least turn on all the screens

Fine strong looking women

The posh lady on the Beeb who is there to analyse the rowing is absolutely sick

The Brits probably cost the Italians silver there.

4 typical Irish girls there

How many times can the word ā€œlikeā€ be said in the 1 interview.

Jesus theyā€™d mortify you lads

Poor from RTE that no rowing expert on hand for the finals

Aifric is a beautiful old Gaelic name

A Furbo woman, is that Nogra country?

Titmus & Ledecky go to battle again in the womenā€™s 200m freestyle. Iā€™m pumped for this oneā€¦Starts in 15 odd.