The Orange Goat, Killester, Dublin 5 stalking thread

I am spending the weekend in an unnamed South East family Hotel. This afternoon I was disappointed to realise I’d be sharing this weekend with an unnamed (he probably Google’s himself every day) former Irish Rugby player and current RTE broadcaster. One of the few Israeli born Irish men to wear the green jersey.

Anyway, you’d imagine being in this lads presence would be interesting. I’d say he’s amongst the most stupid people I’ve ever encountered. His own daughters appear bewildered by his and his wife’s stupidity. The 2 girls corrected them on a few things over afternoon tea. The staff were fawning over him at around 4pm and by 8pm realised it was like chatting to a mirror.

Apparently he works for a well known Irish tech firm. He must be stealing a living. I’d say the overhead with having a gombeen like this must be huge

I know someone who used work with him in Stripe.

Apparently he has the headphones in all day and barely acknowledges anyone.

Growing the internet’s GDP is a hard gig

Where Spidey leads, Heasdog follows

@balbec

@Mac has another hotel anecdote

It’s getting tiresome at this stage

It’s a shame he never had a podcast

He’ll do a podcast on it next

You should get in his face and ask him ‘are you big dogging me brah?’ followed by ‘Whatsup?’… Be very aggressive.

He’ll understand that and you can proceed from there then.

@maroonandwhite having another pop at @Bandage with this selfie of his bessier

He’s a brave man handing his phone to a Northsider.

That cap though, blinged and everything :star_struck:

Life long Munster loser, eternal WC QF choker and 2024 Grand Slam bottler - Peter O’Mahony. Douglas playground yesterday afternoon. Wearing Munster trackie bottoms :person_shrugging:t2:.

That’s incredibly harsh.

Peter o mahony has five six nations championships and two grand slams.

I doubt any Irish player has more than him.

Fair point. I’ll edit it to say 2024 grand slam bottler.

How many world cup 3rd place play-offs?

And he dancing on tables celebrating it

Was he not playing for Munster v Cardiff that evening?

How would i know? He was in Douglas playground around 1pm ish

Sounds dodgy. Sounds like someone’s been found out.

Could have been just another fat cunt wearing a Munster tracksuit