The Overrated Thread

books

Cillian O’Connor

definitely no worth 12 or 16 yoyos per month to read handwringers about travellers, the most vlnerable in society, abortion and property porn

also, stairway to heaven

Modern city living.

Wi-fi being a perk of travelling with Irish Rail

Interesting.

Critics seem to blow their load over him. I liked Rushmore a lot but some of this other stuff I wasn’t bothered by.

It’s completely useless. It only works in areas where 3g works anyway.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1093455, member: 24”]Interesting.

Critics seem to blow their load over him. I liked Rushmore a lot but some of this other stuff I wasn’t bothered by.[/QUOTE]

I thought the Darjeerling LTD and The Budapest Hotel were great movies… haven’t seen Rushmore. The Royal Tenenbaums had its moments but meh.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1093455, member: 24”]Interesting.

Critics seem to blow their load over him. I liked Rushmore a lot but some of this other stuff I wasn’t bothered by.[/QUOTE]

Didn’t you once get up on your soapbox on here giving out about Wes Anderson and his movies only for it to be pointed out to you that you had gotten him mixed up with Wes Craven

Horsebox

I just dont get it/him

doesnt work between salthill/monkstown and blackrock

People often comment on me having a freakishly good memory but I can’t compete with that.

I think it could well have happened though.

@The Big Cheese - the answer to the question NO ONE ASKED!!

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1093471, member: 24”]People often comment on me having a freakishly good memory but I can’t compete with that.

@The Big Cheese - the answer to the question NO ONE ASKED!![/QUOTE]
Chewy forgets notin.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1093471, member: 24”]People often comment on me having a freakishly good memory but I can’t compete with that.

@The Big Cheese - the answer to the question NO ONE ASKED!![/QUOTE]

The great grandfather and a grand uncle had photo graphic memories. I’m not at that level but have fairly good recall of lot of random shite

They say those photographic memories are genetic. You obviously just never developed yours

i call bullshit

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1093469, member: 1137”]Horsebox

I just dont get it/him[/QUOTE]
Coming from you, I’ll take that as a compliment, mate.

Go shit in your hat/FOAD

http://thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/most-underrated-movie-ever.5748/page-5#post-159708

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1093530, member: 1137”]Go shit in your hat/FOAD

http://thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/most-underrated-movie-ever.5748/page-5#post-159708[/QUOTE]
Ah lovely

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1093530, member: 1137”]Go shit in your hat/FOAD

http://thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/most-underrated-movie-ever.5748/page-5#post-159708[/QUOTE]
Boom!