Jose Muhrinos medical team

@The_Puke

Jose Mourinho.

Tj must have a few skid marks after tonight

Heyneke Meyer

It pains me to say it but him and his PR man have handled things excellently. They have let Malty make a show of himself, he made sure he got some players to back him in the media, got the county board meeting put back and for a finish it descended into a farce with key board warriors and lads standing behind printers taking the flak that the manager should have been getting. The players do not come out of this all that well, the mirco management really has dulled any leadership in the squad and they look completely beholden to the manager and afraid to rock the boat unlike the Galway and Mayo players

:laughing::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Justin Beiber is in for a beating, he has pissed off the lovely Rhonda.

Supporters of Liverpoolā€™s title rivals.

Klopp that, you cunts.

Senator Norrisā€™s cousins.

Billy Walsh

O.M.G, just seeing this now. What a weirdo.

Let me guess, this is the greatest human rights issue of our generation :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

1. Tim Sherwood

2. Jose Mourinho

Martinez should be, but he will bluff his way through it the spanish cunt.

I donā€™t rate him at all as a manager, Havenā€™t a clue how he is so widely praised.

Are you going to be posting shite all evening, pal?

Iā€™d hazard a guess that there is another hour and a half of muck posts before I head into town.

Saying that I might go out now and head home early.

Palatine

Abdeslam Salah.