The Ploughing

And free biros, every cunt wants a free Biro.

One year I bought 2 rockets. Had to stick them down the legs of the trousers and walk with a straight leg until we got back to the bus to keep him hidden :joy::joy:

you giving out free biros har?

I might be…

decent branding on them now, I hope?

Should wash off after a couple of weeks. Black or Blue ink options.

Will you ring the wife and kids to it with you? I bet your young fella would love a hurley off Joe Canning. You could throw it in the back seat then beside your gear bag.

I wont go this year, no, I wouldn’t go to Offaly only to burn turf. We only use Cuddy Hurls in our house, if they’re good enough for Declan Hannon, they’re good enough for Seorise and Fachtna.

Were they worth the trouble?

Ming is in the house

I’d be wary of them clouds @carryharry

You’ll need enough flares for the qualifiers as well.

Twas a good Halloween anyway

Be on your best behaviour lads. It’s the orange farmer’s annual day drip south. There and back in a day lest he becomes tempted by the whore of Rome.

And big steaming wads of the queen pound to drop wherever he wishes.

I never met an orange man who wanted to drop a pound anywhere. They’ll squirm at the very creak of their wallets opening.

Any Vegan tents around the place? Maybe theres a niche for one.

If they left the craft beer in anything is possible

…and one of those O’Neill’s jerseys with the tractor on it.

Word on the ground is Carlow will get it next year. Back to Stradbally for the worlds. Then back to Tullamore.

your an awful bollix

I’ll be surprised to see it go back to Laois, well Stradbally anyway.