The Prestigious L. Cahill Camogie Queen 2015

Orla Finn - Cork

http://corkladiesfootball.com/thumbnail/220x220/var/files/players/15_Orla_Finn_Kinsale.jpg

http://www.independent.ie/incoming/article30161315.ece/ALTERNATES/h342/Finn.jpg

That’s all i’ve got.

Great hand bank material there @Tournafulla Man :clap:

Can someone explain to @Tournafulla Man what Camogie is?

I’d like to take Goldrick to towen

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1160199, member: 686”]Niamh Kilkenny merits inclusion here…

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/GSeg9m0drfo/maxresdefault.jpg[/QUOTE]

FFS, she’d ate an apple through a tennis racket!

Thompson again there at the front. This was the launch for the prestigious camogie championship yesterday.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CHoBLhyW8AAER5B.jpg:large

[QUOTE=“Tournafulla Man, post: 1160301, member: 443”]Thompson again there at the front. This was the launch for the prestigious camogie championship yesterday.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CHoBLhyW8AAER5B.jpg:large[/QUOTE]

Either some of them have been super imposed in there or there was a strong breeze in that corner of Croke Park yesterday that only affected some of them.

Mad that there’s such a strong shadow from the sun shining in front of them too

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1160308, member: 109”]Either some of them have been super imposed in there or there was a strong breeze in that corner of Croke Park yesterday that only affected some of them.

Mad that there’s such a strong shadow from the sun shining in front of them too[/QUOTE]

Just enjoy the photo.

Fretting over the weather conditions. Get a grip. :rolleyes:

Is that beaker from sesame street in the kk colours

The Cork wan is much better without all that make-up… anyway, great idea @Tournafulla Man - will you run it?

on first look the galway lass looks good but the legs are very off putting.
the clare lady looks well presented and proibably the most natural and attractive of them from head to toe but the sliotar mark on her thigh should have received her attention prior to travel.
the offaly girl has potential but tanned legs are paramount.
the cork effort is trying to hard.
the rest are poor.

I’d lash them all out of it.

Did they purposely put the good looking ones on the right and the munters on the left. Look at the wexford yoke! I won’t hear a word said about Aisling

They are covering up the scars from a car accident.

[QUOTE=“Tournafulla Man, post: 1160314, member: 443”]Just enjoy the photo.

Fretting over the weather conditions. Get a grip. :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]

I will. I’ll wait for some more nominations first before putting up the poll. 8-10 cailins would be a good number. We’ve six credible candidates of which I put up three and yourself three. Come on lads someone step up and lodge some contenders.

The Limerick lady is Sarah Carey, cousin of Cian Lynch and daughter (AFAIK) of Ciaran

Correct. Are you nominating her?

Enough of this nominating shite for a few weeks. Just fire up pictures of hot/hog women for our collective entertainment

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1160308, member: 109”]Either some of them have been super imposed in there or there was a strong breeze in that corner of Croke Park yesterday that only affected some of them.

Mad that there’s such a strong shadow from the sun shining in front of them too[/QUOTE]
Deffo a photo-shop, and a poor one at that.
They somehow gave the limerick girl Paul shelly’s legs.