Same as every other Christmas really.
Shite.
Same as every other Christmas really.
Shite.
I really enjoy Christmas.
Yes. Agree the best and fairest way of doing it is county first. I know the county chairpersons said that was the way they want it but it has been made clear that there is no money to subsidise this. Government wonāt so how many counties can afford it?
Martin spoofing on Virgin here.
He hasnāt a fucking clue.
Champ is a confident guy
Full of shit. Heās a terrible debater, itās a good thing interviewers are not allowed press him.
I hate this āsome sort of normalityā and āclose to normalā nonsense.
I want it all.
thatās what Hoolahan has done the bastard
Marty Morrisey in fairmess said the AIHF should be a national holiday, Hoolahan is attacking all the insitutions of the state
I can tell you where ive watched every all ireland final since 1987, where was i for this one? Dunnes Stores in Navan Town Center, but see thatās not the issue, Hoolahan has instigated the erosion of the occasion so that children will grow up not knowing it existed, itāll be just another thing that this bastard has degreaded to sate his own obnoxious ego, 8 year olds should be off out the garden at half time imitating the players, Hoolahan has them sanitising their hands and luke o neill wants them to tell their grandmother they need to sit next to an open window on christmas day instead of telling them a story or making a few buns
the whole thing is bonkers lads
" Hi Grandad , Dr. Tony and Dr.Simon said i need to keep my distance to keep you safeā¦"
Herself had the vaccine there two days ago.
It hasnāt made her horny anyway.
Best make her take the second shot, just to be sure
25k to the most at risk will hopefully stop a majority of deaths.1 metric less to give George Lee a hard on. Iām sure they will up a new one
Dunno what percentage of elderly people are currently getting covid in UK but I suspect its 5 -10% of which a couple of people are becoming critically Iāll, so they have vaccinated 12.5k people and saved a couple hopefully, which is great, but a complete political stunt.
What about the lads that need to put chili in their porridge? Is that number being tracked?
You canāt follow those wild fuckers unless you tag them like a shark and follow the gps
Or read the paper
This vaccine is great news for the shareholders of Barchester
I presume the numbers are falling across the board in line with the vaccine being rolled out? Can some nerd do the numbers please.
Between the vaccines and immunity from the infection rate, the O6 will soon be clear.