The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Did you get the all clear or what’s the craic?

It’s what happens when skangers try to change how they talk to cover their Dublin accent.

Sweet holy fuck I could only last till 1:13 .
“The Two Simons” :rofl: :rofl: It’s just a traveller call out with slightly better production.

Nope. Waiting for a test. It was ordered last Monday when myself and the young fella had symptoms of corona virus. 9 days later most of the symptoms are gone. Mrs J and the little lady have showed no symptoms whatsoever. Still in self isolation but it’s wearing a bit thin now

You have to have two symptoms now I see. I’d say you’re grand.

Thanks doc. The fella I was working closely with at the time has shown no symptoms whatsoever other than boredom hunger apparently so i reckoned i was ok but its great to have your reassurance.

You’re welcome.

You’re well. Come.

Very dangerous to make these unqualified diagnoses to simpletons like @Juhniallio.

Lovely interaction between the Minister of Finance and the Notorious today.

I’m spreading awareness.

Liked and shared.

The Mc is pretty much part of the cabinet front bench now

I hope Paschal just replied with ‘:+1:t2:‘

Or :roll_eyes: :facepunch:

Feckin ell!! I wouldn’t wanna get stuck in a lift with mcgreegor,

‘Shame on the ‘wreckless’

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Corona will be Conor’s toughest fight (apart from when yer man Khabib boxed the ears off him)
Conor comes from a warrior background
Conor will prevail