The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Purchased. :billed_cap:

It came form the heart . He means well

Conor Conor Conor

Now if only Conor was allowed to go out and puck the heads off the fuckers who are flouting laws…

Is he trying to rehabilitate his public image? He has been quite generous with his money lately.

Trying to get a fight in croker I’m told.

He occasionally does stuff like this & I momentarily forget what a cunt he is. So for now fair play

He’s sportswashing except he’s a sports person. So it’s just washing then I guess?

Kind of odd that this didn’t happen before.

I’m of the view that the PPV timing for the US is a silly reason not to. Most fans will follow the fighter, it isn’t about a mass audience advertising led game like the Super Bowl. You put a fight on at 8 here and it can still be watched a reasonable hour on the west coast.

Anyway, I hope he is not successful in his endevour. Would the GGA really want to be associated with him now?

I see the fundraising for Dan is up to €1.3m now. Hopefully they can get over the €2m with a big push. A very worthy cause.

I know a lady who runs a nursing home in North Dublin. She says there was a knock on the door about 2 weeks ago and a dodgy looking fucker said he had PPE from Conor McGregor. They took it in and yer man went off. She said its absolutely top notch stuff, way better than what the HSE supplied them with.

TNH

Conor is cleaning house on twitter tonight

He’s saved Ireland from the worst of Covid 19 and now he’s going to destroy a few clowns who are annoying him in UFC

Retired again probably get into politics now with help from his old pal Vlad.

No more kingdoms left to conquer

He’s been pushing for a fight with 45 year old Anderson Silva. White probably told him to fuck off and told him to fight Gaethje who would dismantle him. So he took his ball and went home again. Expect him in WWE by the end of the year.

He’s no more retired.

He does some job in keeping himself relevant when he’s not fighting in fairness.

99% of it is scutter.

He might marry dee now . He was matured so much in the last year . Let me leave ye with some thoughts. In the end, it’s only a passing thing this shadow, even darkness must pass.
“A new day will come, and when the sun shines, it’ll shine out the clearer.’

That’s beautiful, mate

That is beautiful, can’t recall was it Bilbo or Frodo that said it ?