The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

Medical evidence alone seems strong to prosecute to me.

You headbangers have taken over and now ye want to silence minority views. Free speech and thought police indeed.

You donā€™t express views, you express your emotions.

Ya look Iā€™ve no reason to doubt her. But I can see why the dpp wouldnā€™t risk a criminal case. There are a lot of holes in the story

You donā€™t express views, you regurgitate headbangerisms.

Imitation - flattery etc.

Express emotions, suppress discussion

Just reading evidence there yer man has mcgregor in big trouble over the tampon and the DNA part surely. McGregor the celebrity family man just openly admitting to taking drugs and going round riding stray women ā€˜if Iā€™m lucky enoughā€™ as he said himself is pretty unusual whatever way you twist it.

Donā€™t think she would have won a criminal case but if this is based on gut feeling and is the defendant capable of it could be a slam dunk

He was a professional rugger player. Hardly an unblemished record.

He did do that rap video with zeebs too but two blemishes isnā€™t bad

Itā€™s far from an act

So he went to Dundrum Gardai station by appointment on January 17th and answered no comment to every single question? That sounds dodgy to me.

"When the case resumed before the jury at 11.40am, Mr McGregor was asked had he answered ā€œno commentā€ to every question he was asked on January 17th, 2019.

He said he had taken legal advice, this was the first time something like this had happened in his life, he was in an alien situation, and he was ā€œbeyond petrifiedā€.

He had gone to his lawyers office and told them his version of events and taken their advice. He agreed he had said no comment to questions.

Counsel said he had said no comment to more than 100 questions.

The judge told the jury that Mr McGregor is perfectly entitled to say no comment on the advice of his lawyers. Everyone is entitled to and the jury cannot draw any adverse inference about his saying no comment, the judge said."

Iā€™d say your nappy is due a change at this stage.

I think he did a tiny spell for getting caught with an unexplained few bob in a raid on his hotel room if I remember right. Nothing significant.

Jesus, I hope they find the cunt guilty and lock the fucker up!

Itā€™s a civil case pal.

Personally, Iā€™d guess heā€™s 100% guilty.

However, as an asideā€¦this was a bird with a boyfriend who started DMā€™ing McGregor and her on the lash. Totally not condoning what happened to her, but I sense she was at least trying to line up a ride with him and probably got more than sheā€™d bargained for.

Victim blaming and insinuating sheā€™s a two bit tramp isnā€™t nice man

What sentences are handed out for a Civil case like this so? Letā€™s say CMcG is found guilty of rape, apart from costs, what will happen to the scrote?