The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

Ah poor scumbag knacker McGregor, maybe he should try and behave himself so he isnā€™t constantly in trouble and in court.

https://twitter.com/thenotoriousmma/status/1860021386825085173?s=46

Iā€™d say the replies to that are epic

Didnā€™t know this, makes the woman look even more strong. Fair bloody play to her.
Media will bury him now. Matt Cooper started it already this evening. At least we wonā€™t have to put up with his presidential shite. Fuck off to your yacht in god knows where.

Fucking hell what a scumbag. The damages seem paltry compared to what sheā€™s been through.

Heā€™ll keep appealing aswell and she more than likely will not see a penny of it.

Delighted she won that case as Iā€™ve called McGregor a scumbag from day one. I thought she would not have enough compelling evidence to win and she is extremely brave to proceed with that case as financially and reputationally a defeat would have ruined her. I presume he pays her fees now from here although already heā€™s said thereā€™ll be an appeal so we could be back here again in a year or two, with a fresh risk that she could lose and be back to square one and then some. McGregors co accused has taken a hit too, Mr. Ejaculates three times in an hour, six times in 12hrs.

Her taking a claim against Lawrence has never been explained at all and didnā€™t seem to come up in court. What the fuck was that all about?

This is what I reckon happened.

McGregor knows heā€™s in trouble and she has gone to the Gardai so he gets the mate to call in and tell the Gardai that he was also with her to make out she was up for what happened and to make her look bad. He claims to have used condoms to explain the lack of any DNA. I donā€™t think she was with him at all. She has no recollection of anything happening between them so for his story to be true then he had to have raped her.

Is it legally safe to refer to him as ā€˜the rapist Conor McGregorā€™ now? As opposed to ā€˜alleged rapist Conor McGregorā€™?

The adjudicated rapist.

Her car was also burnt out.

And I was told this evening thereā€™s another case on the way.

He didnt rape her

I think if there is one thing that we can take away from this case, it is that this Lawrence fella is the real athlete here.that is some going in fairness

The mods arenā€™t bothered by things like that on here so long as itā€™s one of the sisters saying it.

Theyā€™d want to be careful tho or Rocko could find a gang of masked men kicking in his door.

What makes you say that after todayā€™s verdict?

Todayā€™s verdict has nothing to do with guilt

I donā€™t think even tfk can have a row over this one. Everyone is delighted to see a cunt get their comeuppance

Itā€™s just a shame it was so little

It actually looked like your one didnā€™t even care about that in her speech outside court. Just looked so delighted and relieved it was over.