The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Except rape apologists @Kyle and @Heyyoubehindthebushes.

Was the weekend in question in this case the same weekend that a former Late Late Show Host was in McGregor’s company, or was that a different occasion? I thought it was insinuated on here at the time.

:open_mouth: :open_mouth:

In many ways it’s really a victory for you chief

This gobshite.

https://twitter.com/EwanMacKenna/status/1288196913007923200?t=7UcZQZnN1JnpmeDv4dlPSw&s=19

Ewan seems to think so anyway.

You’re the gobshite mate

One thing that amazes me is people who go up to Dublin for a weekend/night out and build it around visiting McGregor’s pub out in Crumlin or wherever it is.

Is that how much yerman who Kyle bate the shite out got?

No trip to Dublin is compete unless you take a picture with the belt out the back of The Black Forge

Probably got a voucher for half price on a mouldy serving of curry chips from Hayes’ new gaff.

She is after getting fuck all. Can never work again. Straight to the papers she should go. Fair play to her reading her own statement. Hope they make a film out of this. McGregor is a mink.

That seems to be a fact so is it?

That story would either make or finish a fella

It amazes me that anyone would know people who do this and amazes me more that anyone would admit this in public.

He made that up surely

Don’t think in reality there is anyone who thought he didn’t rape her,it was whether this one would stand up in court beyond the balance of probability. There are a million of these stories about him, he is on camera lamping pensioners in pubs. We’d all be astonished if he didn’t rape her in reality.

Hehe this is superb. Hoist by his own petard of cuntishness and arrogance.

some doing under way over on tattle cc @Spidey
They’ll break the internet before the weekend is over

As well as being a knacker, it seems McGregor just can’t behave himself. Even when he’s in court he can’t stop himself. An absolute clown.