The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

He’s a bigger disgrace to the nation than Bono, and that’s saying something

You have a vivid imagination

You think McGregor wouldn’t get a thousand votes nationwide?

Gemma O’Doherty pulled 6.6k first preferences in a European election. Ben Gilroy got 7.5k in the same election in the same constituency.

Derek Blighe wasn’t that far off getting elected in Ireland South this year.

You’re in la la land.

The rape constituency is alive and well.

What seems to turn a few lads here off McGregor is he’s the wrong sort of rapist. But they’re grand with other rapists, the “funny” ones, the “good” rapists.

A lot of McGregor fan boys up in arms on the tweeter. I’d say there was a lot of monster comsumed last night and some horrific deaths on Call of Duty.

There’s actually an interesting legal discussion to be had here, but it’s drowned out.

Are you surprised? It’s been happening for a couple of years now. If you’re not on board with the sisters and their estrogen fuelled screeching then you’re rounded on and personally abused

Cancelling is the tool of the narcissistic headbangers. We have a great laugh about it in 6 of the side groups.

The level of personal abuse and screeching on here has gone through the roof of late. I’m all for a bit of craic and this has always been a safe place for letting shit out and having a bit of a breakdown from time to time away from the outside world but it’s constant now in some cases and ruins whatever debate there was.

You don’t like to see it.

You Cunt.

Another weekend for the headbangers wanting to discuss rape on here.

100%

There’s tonnes of posters i dont engage with. It’s very easily done. Just ignore people if you don’t like them… the constant doxxing needs to be addressed.

https://twitter.com/bigpauliedoyle/status/1860008420503618001?s=46

Headshot

That’s a lovely dunt.

Almost in the same breath

Big Paulie Doyle gets it.

Paulie gets all his best material from the intelligentsia on tfk

The Mother Theresa sidegroup is the best one.

Tommy Conlon doesn’t hold back in the indo sports section

He fairly sewed it into him alright.

https://archive.ph/2024.11.24-045848/https://m.independent.ie/sport/paul-kimmage-john-kavanagh-was-a-man-to-admire-so-why-did-he-support-conor-mcgregor/a543722194.html

Wow. I just read that, he must dislike McGregor even more than I do. :crazy_face:

Was it lying around the inlaws table that you saw it? :grinning:

Are any papers/ commentators calling out Dee?