The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

I was just gonna post similar to your above postā€¦ he will have to use kicks and anything else he canā€¦ basically, he is gonna have to fight a very tactical fight and avoid getting drawn to the floor - itā€™s stacked against him.

He did have against bums mate, but Nate Diaz is a different storyā€¦he certainly didnā€™t use it against him the last dayā€¦although he went in believing he could knock out anyone after the Aldo KO.

That came back to haunt his camp badly.

I saw McGregor boxing yer man. McGregor is a shot boxer

Iā€™ve only started to learn about jiu-jitsu over the last year or so. That shit is like black magic. It is amazing to see how they can completely disable people and make it look so easy. The likes of that Demian Maia guy are like wizards.

Yeah McGregorā€™s talking knockout and as hard as I find it to imagine that happening, a submission is even more improbable. Heā€™s looking at boxing a perfect game against a better boxer, unless he pulls something completely unexpected out of the hat.

Bringing in elite black belt Dillon Danis for the ground work was a huge coup for McGregor he is a world class BJJ practitioner with similar size to Diaz, now McGregor will never reach Nates level but he has a solid ground game for a brown belt and the likes of Eddie Bravo have said in the past he can roll with the best of them.In the last fight he actually swept Nate om the ground before that one two jab knocked him for six and he desperately shot in for a takedown.

He has a great left handā€¦Iā€™d love if he did.

He has power in it as wellā€¦if it goes to the ground though Iā€™d fear for him.

Are those low leg kicks really so technically difficult? Is McGregor just not powerful enough to make them count against a guy like Diaz? Or is it a fear of takedowns or something?

I would imagine itā€™s the fear of a takedown mate, get the timing wrong at all and youā€™re on your back.

Particularly in McGregors case as he was destroyed on the ground in the last fight,he was gassedā€¦but Iā€™d worry for him there against Diaz this weekend as wellā€¦if he keeps the fight standing up who knowsā€¦he has a chance maybe.

I hear a lot of fighters say that alright, that his jiu-jitsu is actually fairly respectable. But I donā€™t know if Iā€™d believe it either. A lot of it just sounds like hype and ass kissing, especially when itā€™s coming from someone like Eddie Bravo. They used to say he had elite level kicks as well. I suppose itā€™s possible that he wonā€™t embarrass himself on the floor, but like you say he would never be on Nateā€™s level.

Nateā€™s chin has to be seriously considered as wellā€¦the cunt is a hard bastardā€¦took punishment in the first regardless of his scarred skin bleeding the last dayā€¦they donā€™t seem to bother himā€¦heā€™s like a fella that was brought up punched all over the headā€¦itā€™ll take a serious effort from McGregor to knock him outā€¦

Be unreal if he doesā€¦and I hope he does.

Nate talks like somebody who has a severe brain injury he sounds permanently drunk!

Jackie Cahill thinks Nate Diaz will win again. A very informative fight preview on the Ireland AM sport segment with Jackie and Aidan Cooney a short while ago.

Does elite black belt Dillon work in Burgerking in the off season?

Itā€™d be gas if the script was leaked before the fight

It would be really embarrassing for ā€˜Conorā€™ and all his gimpy fans if he ā€˜taps outā€™ again, wouldnā€™t it?

Following all the murders, Garda pressure etc over the last few months, this fight will be a nice boost for the cocaine dealers of Dublin.

Have you lads decided on your attire for the fight?

I wonder if it was McGregor that bounced the can of Dutch Gold off of @TreatyStones head

Would you get an elite black belt on Moore Street?