The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

From what i’ve seen it has been regarded as a decent fight…Mendes only had two weeks to prepare and McGregor was focused on a completely different fighter, what the fuck were you expecting?

Watch your language or I’ll gut you like a fish, you cunt.

I think the ref spotted an opportunity to end it seconds before the bell and took it. He’ll get paid. Chad will get a bonus for taking a fall too.
It was add clear as daylight from day dot that mcgregor was gonna win today. You’re being very naive if you think money wasn’t the primary factor in the decision.

When is this “fight” on?

Youre being overly cynical… A properly conditioned Mendez had that fight won, he was knackered and took a big left hook- what’s the ref supposed to do let him punch away? You’d rather see a fella seriously hurt?

A sham. McGregor fans would probably think the earth for flat if Dana Scallon told them it was.

Properly conditioned?

Why wasn’t he properly conditioned? Says a lot about these lads if they’re out on their feet after 5 mins, properly conditioned or not.

Mendes had his hands up and could defend himself. McGregor got several elbows while on his back, unable to defend himself.

Mendes’ interview after was telling also. A bit too complimentary of McGregor taking the fight. If anything, mendes should be the only one commended for taking that fight. He’ll be compensated over and above, no doubt.

Hasn’t McGregor been adamant that he doesn’t tailor his training for his opponent?

I don’t know, pal… As I said, i’m not a fan of his, just dont hold any ill will against him… i imagine that statement to be bullshit tho.

Louis Copeland tailors it for him.

You’re flip-flopping like fuck here pal

ah here/hear

How much are these UFC freaks paying you to troll forums pretending this shit is actually a genuine contest?

How did Pendard get on?

Beaten on the cards I think

He hasnt taken off at all, needs to get a bit more mouthy.

Watched it over a fig and banana bullet earlier. A horrible spectacle. 2 big lads and not one proper flake between them. The dark lad won it by way of taking pendred down once. There was nothing else that happened. One judge bizarrely scored it to Pendred.

signing out, he has convertedme

@ChocolateMice, like me you are a very balanced individual.
serious question tho, do you really think this shit is real?
it looks like an utter fucking pantomine for knackers, look the bravado and showmanship, etc ok its not for me but i see how people get sucked in, it looks to the untrained eye like a complete joke , WWF type stuff except the contact is a bit more real, are you seriously trying to tell us that Macgregor could have “lost” this “fight” given the hype ?
its all too Hollywood for me

I also know one of them lads. From the MMA hot bed of Athea.