The Regulator (state employee) v Sean Quinn (bankrupt businessman) + Anglo Irish (state bankrupt ban

The GAA was well represented at tonight’s march in support of Seán Quinn in Cavan:

https://p.twimg.com/Ay_faCaCIAA3Psw.jpg

I see brown brogues are de rigueur up there :lol:

https://p.twimg.com/Ay_VYazCAAAmm6a.jpg

who are the two either side of mickey harte?..

I think it’s Tony Davis and Fr Brian D’Arcy. :lol:

joe mckernan

tony davis wouldn’t be seen at that as a high ranking member of an garda siochana surely ??.. :o

Don’t think he’s a cop any more.

i thought he wud have gone back now the gravy train thta was auctioneering has come off the track… :strokechin:

Was Farmer in attendance?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Far play to The Edge, far left, for heading up to Cavan and supporting Quinn.

Is that a midget in the background between the kid and Kernan?

[quote=“Bandage, post: 457664”]

Is that a midget in the background between the kid and Kernan?[/quote]

A wee qyavan man

I think that’s The Runt.

Some craic. You’d wonder how those libertarian lunatics think a society would work without a state strong enough to take on billionaires like he Quinns. They snap their fingers and the yokels are out with pitchforks.

https://www.facebook.com/GiveCavanBackToTheBrits - :clap:

Sean Quinn finally talking some sense at the weekend. Mind you he is blatantly contradicting evidence he has given in court. Slightly surreal that he is giving interviews to RTE in the middle of a court case.

Surely the CAB and Revenue aren’t far from getting involved in this case?

Fucking gobshites.

Sickening stuff here. Bleeding crowd of morons. Nearly as sickening as JP inviting those arseholes who caused all the grief in the country to a lavish party, Who in their right mind would want the likes of Ahern, O’Dea, Harney, McCreavey and Lowry at a party. Sickening stuff. :shakefist: