🏌🏾‍♂️ The reign of Shane Lowry 🐳

im noticing an awful lot of lads are obsessed with politicising a fella winning a golf competition, i dont know if others have noticed this.

Lowry deserves a cunt of the year nomination for associating with that unfunny cunt Conor sketches or whatever he’s called.

Anyone see the Conor Sketches bit? Hilarious stuff. The golf fans love it.

He would appeal to fellas of your level of intelligence alright.

throw up there, he’s the best impressionist out there

The golf supporters love him, he’s really taking off. Woolberto has him on as well, ‘twas Joe that gave him the big break. He’s massive now. Making a small fortune. Great to see an irish success story.

Theres his bit from Sunday evening, unreal stuff.

I believe he put on a savage show below in Clara last night, not a dry eye in the house.

Conor is alright, always mildly amusing, occasionally funny. Give me him any day of the week over that baldy prick from Rory’s stories

fair play to him, he’s making the most of himself

His bits with Loughnane on Woolys Ennis event before the Galway semi final last year were excellent.

‘I just like to kill things’

There are some awful soulless goons out there who would attach themselves to any victory if it adds a bit of colour to their lives… Lowry celebration is a real throwback to the celtic tiger days… Lads who wouldn’t know a golf club from a baseball bat going wild on the hooch… Pathetic stuff… As bad as the dub you’d see in croker frothing at the mouth with clenched fist as dublin go 20 points up…

Seems they are taking America by storm

Agree. That unfunny cunt Conor sketches is follwing him for 3 days now. The guy that owns xico and that whole crew are also with him.

As Brendan Grace showed, America loves quality Irish comedy

oirish people love to hitch on to sporting bandwagons : rugby , GGA , golf , soccer none are immune

Or the fella with the tin foil Sam Maguire.

You’ve fellas posting on here that hate golf on lowrys win for 3 days now.

Why do people believe it’s just Irish people? These people have never left Ireland if they think this is a purely Irish phenomenon. The same kind of people who think because Irish people sing Ole Ole Ole loudly that we’re the best fans in the world.

I never said it’s only oirish people