🏌🏾‍♂️ The reign of Shane Lowry 🐳

If it was 15 years ago nobody would know what Lowry was doing to celebrate. Nowadays you’ve cunts everywhere recording your every move. I’d say Lowry could barely go for a shite the last few days without some needy hanger on cunt shoving a phone in his face looking for a selfie.

Great to see you back posting. Where you away for a while?

You’re right, I was too hasty in that post

There are a couple of middle aged stones of fellas in my office who have pretty much spent the last two days doing laps of the office showing all and sundry videos of Lowry’s celebration and also a clip of some female commentator referring to Lowry as British - one of them has referred to this clip on multiple calls with his US colleagues as well.

I know everyone has a tough life relatively speaking but fuck me there must be fuck all noteworthy going on in their lives or brains.

This is my problem with golf too. Not everyone who plays and watches it is a cunt but an awful lot of them are. Chinless fucking wonders who never played a proper sport but know all the 8 million rules of golf and will bore the hole off you telling you about their round in the monthly fucking medal. The same cunts tend to love Formula 1 and talking shit about cars.

Type of lads who are rugby mad during 6 nations etc but don’t even know that the AIL exists

Absolute carnage in Clara :joy:

This is like something out of Father Ted!

Mullooley under savage pressure here

He spoke to Sean Lowry obviously completely unaware that Eamonn Horan spoke to him five minutes earlier!

The two fat bouncers in the black T-shirt’s will earn their snack box tonight

The Limerick hurlers were making a show of themselves and losing any neutral feel good factor their win generated, within minutes of the final whistle.

Great to see McIlroy show up tonight

Gay.

Prostitutes & the Cup???

I must say I find the GAA naming themselves winners of the 2019 British Open golf championship instead of Lowry to be very distasteful.

Apparently they’ve confiscated the claret jug and the prize money from him now as well.

I suppose as long as the money goes to games development in Dublin, it’ll at least be going to a deserving cause.

John Horan lifting the claret jug himself was a bit much, mind.

This Lowry thing is very bad news for Fianna Fáil as it keeps reminding people of Brian Cowen

The last time Clara was hopping was when Biffo was skulling unsettled pints of plain on a trailer after being elected Taoiseach. What could possibly go wrong for Lowry?:rofl:

Cowen took over a country run into the ground by FF, how are you even trying to relate Lowry winning a sporting event to this?