Orange cunts.
Has anyone seen the WhatsApp of the ballinrobe boyzone?
Too big to post here.
Oh that. I have that alright.
I have the video from the communion too.
2 mins
Can you overplay a boyzone song to it?
Look at the poor fat lad near the left.
I can see why you said itâs too big to post. Heâs the bulb off Tweedle-dee.
https://img.escapade.co.uk/SALEHIRE/Large/888840-tweedledee-cos-1.jpg
The two young lads learning in the presence of greatness there
The high point is yer man talking about cutting the Swiss roll
It was worth the wait alright, he was itching to get it out trying to cut across the two boys for the previous two and a half minutes
Did the wife do the dirt on the other lad or whatâs his problem? I couldnât make out a word of what he said
From what I can gather the lad second from right was at his daughterâs communion in Dublin and heâs separated from the mother and there was some conflict up there. @Copper_pipe might have more detail
One thingâs for sure, thereâll be no fair play involved
The mayo lads are anmoyed that one of their locals, Horan, was mugged off up in dublin by a lad named Gavin. They tell him that it wonât happen again.
Not welcome in Ballinrobe anymore which is most disappointing.
Just as well that every gane will be in Croke park