“your not bursht, you’re only shkint”

He’ll be fair shkint after landing on his face

Bursht I’d say

3 & Out…

:scream::sob:

Who’s that now ?

Must go through the political party websites to get pics of TDs and councilors. There are surely some roasters there.
Will keep an eye out on the news as well. You always get lads out canvassing who love to get their face on camera.

That’s Patsy Gibbons for Thomastown. I used play handball against him in my youth. He’d a lovely left hand. He must be pushing 80 now, although he doesn’t look it from those photos.

A quick google will tell you all you need to know about him and the foxes.

Are you a pensioner like @Fagan_ODowd @anon67715551 and @flattythehurdler ?

I’m not. And @flattythehurdler is only moving house, not retiring.

Ah, Patsy would be a good 30 years older that me.

Matty with the big fucking eejit head on him in the middle and is that the IRA lad on the right? Whose yer man on the left?

Labour TD Alan Kelly’s brother afaik.

He must have found it boring as fuck or was locked. If his performance at the Tipp homecoming last year was anything to go by he was probably full to the gills.

Definitely sounds like a Tipp cunt

https://streamable.com/kqrvm

The same thing happened to me at a Munster rugby match in Thomand Park hospitality section during a game against some South African crowd a couple of years ago.