The Roaster Thread

What age are you?

Just on a clean out of my phone and discovered this beauty that I screenshotted from @Copper_pipeā€™s crush Valerie

Tis @Batigol that has the crush on Valerie.

Correct. @Batigol has a fierce horn for her

Sorry mate

Valerie is hot lads. Ye can admit it or not

Is Valerie the one in the red above?

Iā€™d give her a 6.5.

Sheā€™s tidied up since then

Have you been drinking?

Yes. Excessively.

I swiped right on her on Tinder.

Any day now Iā€™ll match with Valerie and/or Lauren

Sheā€™s a pocket rocket.

Lauren is lovely but she doesnā€™t strike me as a right goer. Surprised she is on tinder

Mullane is the furthest thing from a roaster. That picture is from around 20 years ago

Thatā€™s up there with the very very best.

Thatā€™s true.He looks like a lad heading up the steps for sentencing.

The Chairman of the C/B even has a club Rossie tie, the fucker. Thatā€™s Garda Carroll to the rest of ye before you find your details on the Pulse system. Cracker photo though, be hard bet.

Heā€™d surely be wearing a suit if that was the case

I canā€™t remember that size of a shirt collar under a jumper being in any type of fashion either among roasters or townie corner boys

The ref has his appendage attached to his face.