The Roaster Thread

I’ll just leave this here.

“How ju mean broke out, fucking broke out where? Where the fuck are they now… Jesus Christ almighty I can’t go fuckin anywhere…”

24 Likes

This has me in stitches. :rofl:

“Yeah…yeah…yeah… sure herself left half the face visor at home for fuck sake”

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

“Connie aruuu well? Come here, I’m here inside in town with Mairéad doin a bitta shoppin and the fuckin cattle are after breakin out onto the forge road… I know… I know…cunts…that bollox Davey Gleeson was supposed to come to me there last week with the post driver and he never did, the cunt…”

:eyes::eyes:

Spotted earlier

I was behind him at the Aldi end,not sure what the 3 marks on his left arm are, maybe he was whipping himself

Sounds like a Co Limerick accent more than a Waterford one?

https://www.rte.ie/archives/2017/0308/858064-asking-for-directions-in-rural-ireland/

This Mullaney chap over the Tipp Camogie team is a pure roaster. See last photo of his back room team.

They don’t look like roasters to me. Context is needed though. The first and second one, if he was on the promenade in Lahinch in July or in Spain, then yeah, roaster 100%, but in this case, on a training ground, he gets a pass from me.

It doesn’t appear to be bringing great joy to the two lads.

The lad on the right has a physio practice in Limerick. From Borrisoleigh

Lads are missing the point here.

Big Bill is wearing shorts, T-shirt & a bodywarmer. Add in the hiking boots….

And it Baltic out

The GAA jacket over a shirt and tie, or even the shirt, was the clincher.

The ladies behind him have shorts on :man_shrugging:

Fuck off

you fuck off