The Roaster Thread

A job in itself to get the Tipp man to buy his round, tis no wonder you wouldn’t have seen it

Letteragh road.

cc @flattythehurdler

He tolt them

LOL

Coors was my drink of choice when I lived in the states. Not as sweet as Coors Lite. Michelob Lite was nice too.

Amstel Light was your only man

Yer man Johnny in Cobra Kai drinks Coors Banquets

Racist scum.

Yerra it was the accountants fault.Theyre some gangsters,I worked with them for a year.Auld greed got the better of them.Its the small things that get ye,they shafted some auld Pakistani that worked in the office for a few bob and he dobbed them into the feds.The unions seen their chance and piled on too.Thats what finished them.They got away lucky,2 suspended sentences basically.

No way there’ll be an appeal.

I got the lowdown on this lad below in Cahirciveen one night recent. Some Craic. Some bucko. There’s a movie in it

27 Likes

When you order Shane Curran from Wish.

Gardening gloves with the fingertips cut off?

Super agent Noel Kelly…ari gold he ain’t

Looks like Jimmy Rabbit going for a few scoops, although looking at his leg he could be Kaiser Soze