What plan B do I need. Youre a xenophobe.
There is nothing xenophobic about being disgusted when imports of convenience, who clearly would play for their own country if they could, take the place of Irish lads who’ve worked their way through the system, and would do anything for their Jersey.
You either believe in national identity or not. If you do, the system is farcical. If not, the very premise of international competition is farcical.
You’ve no proof of that. You’re deflecting against your hatred of native Irish talent
Im surprised your so against emigrants making a life in a new place
A win at all costs mentality is disgusting.
It’s farcical when they can’t even make a World Cup semi final with that mentality
And read back the trail if this nonsenical shite. Its nowt to do with project players.
My point is entirely to do with “project players”
The whole notion is utterly wrong.
And what does “emigrants making a life in a new place” have to do with anything?
Maybe it was. But its fuck all to do with the engagement I was having with the racist
He’s in a mess here. He despises Irish players playing for Ireland. Him and Schmidt will always pick the non Irish player. It’s a strange one
Conan Byrne is a loi legend
80,000 in Twickers today, some attendance
How many in landowne yesterday mate?
who was playing?
100%
What is the new jargon for the World Cup
Chop tackle
Tin opener
Jackal
Scoreboard separation
Are all a bit old now, need something new.
Met a rubby man in the know recently as part of a larger group. The phrases I remember were double pivots, a shallow kicking game and lead runners. I have no idea what they mean.
Much appreciated cheers
#hardyards
No doubt you said sweet FA when the Irish soccer team were doing great.
The rules have now moved to having to live for 5 consecutive years in a country. That’s longer than it takes to get a passport in many. You are saying that makes them less eligible than someone who has who grandparent from a country?
No mate. The audit trail will show what an appalling slur that is. I have long decried the soccer team at this shite. I can’t stand it.