The Rugby Thread (Part 2)

How ridiculous does Donners look?

Fine head of hair for a 45 year old.

If I was a Munster supporter id shut up because it’ll be getting served back to you around 8 pm

Are you not?

You know what I mean

I said in January they’d turn on neinabar and I suspect that’s what will happen.

FGers aren’t paying 20k a semester for private schooling just to see Josh and Rhys get head-coached by a proven bottler.

The guy who held Paul O’Connell’s tackle bag

No amount of coaching can fix those knocks under pressure.

You either have it or you don’t.

Cullen needs to go.

@Diabhal and myself are the coaching ticket ye need mate. I’m already working on my video analysis and have ā€˜Murray and Zebo’ ready for after the Munster game.

We’re looking at bringing @peddlerscross in for a Bernard Dunne/Dublin GAA role where you don’t need to know anything about the sport to still make 60k a year off it.

He can work out of The Bridge with me if he wants. I’ll be on after 11 most days.

We’ll give them the truth, no matter how hard it is to accept.

Casey starting where he left off last day. Gash.

He’d want to get his shit together

I’ve a vibe Patterson will have a big say next year if he can get himself right.

Great kick Casey

In the on or off field sensešŸ¤”

Thought we were talking about Pearse Doherty

In the biblical sense

Your grand, I’m most of the way into a bottle of yellow spot whiskey, we might as well have been talking about Ken DohertyšŸ˜€